RIP DKNY Red Delicious

I have a little bit of a perfume problem in that I have perfumes for each season, therefore my perfumes last WAY too long. So last year I decided to use one until it’s gone, no matter what. I started with DKNY Be Delicious, which was discovered on a sniffing tour of Sephora and purchased at an Estee Lauder discount store in Midtown (it’s there, trust). 

Today I finally ran out. Goodbye, good friend composed of: Lychee Vanilla Bean Champagne Amber Apple Red Raspberry Patchouli Rose

I’m also ready to admit that I need to throw out Curve and Acqua di Gio, both of which I bought in 1999. I know.

Leave a Reply

