Civil Rights!

“Hi! Well, starting now, you are my journal. I figure eventually you’ll be a big money maker. You see, when I grow up, I want to make a difference. That’s my goal. Paleontology, marine biology, ambassador, civil rights! I’m not sure exactly what I want to be, but those are what I’m thinking of. So, when I’m really old and famous I figure I’ll sell you for a coupla million $. Right now I’m sitting in Mrs. Paprocki’s Literature class. It’s Monday the”.

-Me, 11 years old

One thought on “Civil Rights!

Leave a Reply

